top of page
Insolites intro.jpg

An    unusual   trip

As a couple or family ?

You don’t have children ? Were you able to keep them ? Are your children grown up ? So take care of yourself !

Why not a cocooning duo stay is essential in the cabin on stilts under the trees to relax in the private spa or to tan on the terrace.

 

Are you coming with your children ? So offer them a stay at the adventure areas in the trailers.

Isn’t that unusual ?

Cabin on stilts

Cottage 1 room - 27 m² - 2 peoples

Cabane sur pilotis sous les arbres

A stay in our unusual accommodation «La Cabane aux Tourterelles», is an unprecedented experience, it is the promise of a night that will make you forget you day to day. It is surrounded by trees, 4 meters high, and offers panoramic view of a green setting. Relax in the private Jacuzzi listening to the wonderful sounds of nature with a perfect calm. From the all-inclusive or your choice, compose your stay yourself with to the proposed options. Calm, luxury and voluptuousness guaranteed for an unforgettable moment, a unique and authentic experience, which you can savour around a small bottle of champagne offered on arrival.

Services

Approximately 27 m2 with terrace - Jacuzzi with panoramic views - Unlimited access to the pool - Sun lounger – Internet acces - Small bottle of champagne 37,5 cl - Breakfast in the basket, deposited in the pulley - A private parking space - Package for home included - Bed and bath linen included - Toilet and bathroom in the cottage - Home cinema - Free bottle of champagne on arrival - Pets not allowed.

Options

Bottle of champagne 75cl - Picnic basket (starter, plate, cheese, dessert) - Basket soil product - Basket of exotic fruits - Bouquet of red flowers - Romantic box (candle, rose petals and caramel) - Massage.

Roulotte 4 personnes
Wooden trailer

2 bedrooms - 25 m² - 4 pers.

Come and discover our unusual accommodation «La Roulotte». Treat yourself to a quiet trip, for an unforgettable and authentic moment in one of our wooden trailers. Make your trip yourself thanks to the options on offer, such as meal baskets or breakfast in a basket. In our beautiful region, you can discover the heritage of a lush nature through fun, cultural and local activities with guided tours of different structures (charcuteries, cheese factories, farms, mills, museums...). Pets and holiday cheques are accepted.

Services

About 25 m2 with terrace - Access to the pool - Parking space - Internet access - 2 bunk beds – little kitchen equipped for 4 peoples - Refrigerator with freezer - 2 electric plates - Sleeping area with bed 140x190 - Toilet and bathroom in the wooden trailer - Pets allowed.

Options

Bottle of champagne 75cl - Country meal basket (starter, dish, cheese, dessert) - Regional product basket - Breakfast basket - Basket of exotic fruits - Bouquet of red roses - Romantic box (candle, petals of roses and candy) - Massage.

bottom of page

Insolites intro.jpg

Un séjour  insolite

En couple ou en famille ?

Vous n'avez pas d'enfant ? Vous avez pu les faire garder ? Vos enfants sont grands ? Alors occupez-vous de vous !

Pourquoi pas un séjour cocooning en duo s'impose dans la cabane sur pilotis sous les arbres à se délasser dans le spa privatif ou à dorer sur la terrasse.

 

Vous venez avec vos enfants ? Alors offrez-leur un séjour aux airs d'aventure dans les roulottes.

C'est pas insolite ?

Cabane sur pilotis

Cabane 1 chambre - 27 m² - 2 pers.

Cabane sur pilotis sous les arbres

Un séjour dans notre hébergement insolite « La Cabane aux Tourterelles », c'est une expérience inédite, c’est la promesse d’une nuit qui vous fera oublier votre quotidien. Nichée au milieu des arbres à 4 mètres de haut, elle vous offre une vue panoramique sur un environnement verdoyant. En vous prélassant dans le jacuzzi privatif en écoutant au son des bruits de la nature et vous accéderez à un repos total. Du tout inclus ou à la carte, composez vous-même votre séjour grâce aux options proposées. Calme, luxe et volupté assurés pour un moment inoubliable, une expérience unique et authentique, que vous pourrez savourer autour d’une petite bouteille de champagne offerte dès votre arrivée.

Prestations

Environ 27 m2 avec une terrasse - Jacuzzi avec vue panoramique - Accès illimité à la piscine - Transat - WIFI dans la cabane - Petite bouteille de champagne 37,5 cl - Petits déjeuners en panier, déposés à la poulie - Une place de parking privé - Forfait ménages inclus - Linge de lit et de toilette inclus - Toilette et salle d’eau dans la cabane - Home cinéma - Petite bouteille de champagne offerte dès votre arrivée - Animaux non admis.

Options

Petites bulles, bouteille de champagne 75cl - Panier repas champêtre (entrée, plat, fromage, dessert) - Panier produit de terroir - Corbeille de fruits exotiques - Bouquet de fleurs - Coffret romantique (bougie, pétales de roses et sucrerie) - Massage.

Roulotte 4 personnes
Roulotte

Roulotte 2 chambres - 25 m² - 4 pers.

Venez découvrir notre hébergement insolite « La Roulotte ». Offrez-vous un séjour au calme, pour un moment inoubliable et authentique dans l’une de nos roulottes. Composez vous-même votre séjour grâce aux options proposées, tel que des paniers de repas ou petit-déjeuner en panier. Au sein de notre belle région, vous pourrez découvrir le patrimoine d'une nature luxuriante au travers d’activités ludiques, culturelles et locale avec des visites guidées de différentes structures (charcuteries, fromageries, fermes, filatures, musées...). Les animaux et les chèques vacances sont acceptées.

Prestations

Environ 25 m2 avec terrasse - Accès à la piscine - Place de parking - Accès à internet - 2 lits superposés - Kitchenette équipée pour 4 personnes - Réfrigérateur avec freezer - 2 plaques électriques - Coin nuit avec lit de 140x190 - Toilette et salle d’eau dans la roulotte - Animaux acceptés.

Options

Petites bulles, bouteille de champagne 75cl - Panier repas champêtre (entrée, plat, fromage, dessert) - Panier produit de terroir - Panier petit-déjeuner - Corbeille de fruits exotiques - Bouquet de roses rouges - Coffret romantique (bougie, pétales de roses et sucrerie) - Massage.